Year 6

Maturing into adulthood

Program Overview

I Am...

The Five Dimensions of B.E.I.N.G.

The Stages of Life

The Changes of Life - Girls & Boys

Who's Responsible

My Responsibilities

Building Our Options


Messages We Send and Receive

Inappropriate Messages

Naked Photos/Pictures

Australian Federal Child Pornography Laws

Review of Public & Private Parts

Our Changing Bodies - Girls & Boys

Safe and Unsafe Feelings

If I Ever Feel Unsafe

Book -  "Matilda Learns a Valuable Lesson"

Three Safety Questions

My Body Safety Rules

Early Warning Signs

Book - "Someone Should Have Told Me"


Example Workbook

Safe 4 Kids